John eats Bacon with Francis in the Cage
CD 2111
£  10.00 inc VAT
Add to Shopping Basket

"John eats Bacon with Francis in the Cage"

SLAMCD 2111 Barcode: 5028386713722


Perlin Noise: Irene Kepl – violin, Stephanie Schoiswohl - alto sax, Villy Paraskevopoulos – piano, Alessandro Vicard – contrabass, Mark Holub – drums. Recorded at Marinegrau, Vienna 4rd - 5th January 2019

Perlin Noise is an algorithm which allows computer graphics artists to represent the complexity of natural phenomena in visual effects and is often used in the creation of computer-generated visual elements. Through the composition of Alessandro Vicard, THE PERLIN NOISE QUINTET translates this idea into acoustic terms, the sonic results expressed in composed and improvised 
Details Reviews


CD Title : John eats Bacon with Francis in the Cage

Leader or group name: Perlin Noise

Names of musicians and the instruments they play.


Irene Kepl - violin

Stephanie Schoiswohl - alto sax

Villy Paraskevopoulos - piano

Alessandro Vicard - contrabass

Mark Holub - drums


Track details:

Running order

Track titles



1Barocco –      6.46

2Il moto die corpi –  6.47

3Cellula – 5.58

4John eats Bacon with Francis in the Cage  – 6.51

5Melodia - 10.09


All compositions by : Alessandro Vicard


Recorded in Vienna 4rd - 5th January 2019

Recording by: Roland Schützenhofer Mixing by : 12th - 13th January 2019 Chris Janka

Mastering by: Chris Janka

Terms and Conditions of website use Privacy Policy Artists